This game can be played independently, but is the second in a trilogy, starting with The Traveler and The Whale, and followed by, The Passengers and the Eagle. Arrow keys to move and interact.

Music by Carrie Z; buy it here.

Made with Bitsy and various hacks.

Release date Feb 18, 2019
Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars
(9 total ratings)
AuthorEmma Conner
GenreInteractive Fiction
Made withbitsy
TagsBitsy, Mechs, Narrative, Pixel Art, Space
Average sessionA few minutes


Log in with to leave a comment.

No screenshots?

Why did this hurt so bad? This is amazing, thank you.


this is SO GOOD.  Immediately invested. It made me tear up for real. From layout to writing to mood this has to be one of my faves ever of your games. I can't believe I didn't play it sooner


Woah I loved every bit of this game. Thanks for making it!


I legit have tears streaming down my face.